Entries Now Open for the 2022 Brick Awards

10th May 2022

Have you worked on a brilliant brick housing development? Entries for the 2022 Brick Awards are now open.

The Brick Awards has been running for 46 years! The annual event is hosted by the Brick Development Association to celebrate the best examples of clay brick in our built environment.

Categories for the 2022 Ceremony: 

  • Individual Housing Development
  • Small Housing Development
  • Medium Housing Development
  • Large Housing Development
  • Urban Regeneration
  • House Builder
  • Commercial
  • Public
  • Education
  • Refurbishment
  • Innovation
  • Craftsmanship
  • Specialist brickwork contractor
  • Worldwide
  • Architects’ Choice
  • Contractors’ Choice
  • Sustainability
  • Supreme Award

ARC Building Solutions are sponsoring the Medium Housing Development category for 2022.

The Medium Housing Development category welcomes new-build, private and public-sector residential developments, sited in the UK, which comprise between 26 and 100 units. These may include the residential element of a larger mixed-use project.

Enter The Brick Awards now for FREE: click here. Entries close May 20th!

The 2022 Brick Awards event will be hosted on Thursday 10th November 2022 at the Royal Lancaster Hotel, London. Click here for more info.